On Friday, Kid Cudi returned today with a whole rack of new music, as his sixth album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ was finally released. The album is a 19-track journey into Mr. Solo Dolo’s current state of mind, and features a wealth of special surprises including two Andre 3000 (credited as Andre Benjamin) verses, as well as appearances from Pharrell Williams, Willow Smith, and Travis $cott.

Instrumentals come courtesy of production heavyweights like Mike Dean, Mike Will Made It, Pharrell, Dot da Genius and Plain Pat, a previously released singles "Frequency" and "Surfin' " can also be found on the album. 

Cudi checked himself into rehab just a month ago for depression and suicidal urges before making a return just in time for his headlining performance at ComplexCon. Hopefully this album proves that Cudder is back for good.

You can stream Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ via Apple Music and Spotify right now.