Danny Brown has released new details on his highly anticipated sophomore album, Atrocity Exhibition. In an interview with Rolling Stone, the Detroit MC revealed that the album will be releasing on September 30. Atrocity Exhibition boasts a handful of prominent features, including Kendrick Lamar, Kelela, Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, B-Real, and Petite Noir. Fans can expect production from Evian Christ, Black Milk, Alchemist and others on the album.

On the topic of creative influences, Brown touted Raekwon, Björk, Joy Division, and System of a Down as inspiration for the project. Judging by the spectrum of collaborators and influences, it looks like fans are in for quite a treat with Atrocity Exhibition.

Check out the full track list below:

01 Downward Spiral

02 Tell Me What I Don't Know

03 Rolling Stone (featuring Petite Noir)

04 Really Doe (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)

05 Lost

06 Ain't It Funny

07 Goldust

08 White Lines

09 Pneumonia

10 Dance In The Water

11 From The Ground (featuring Kelela)

12 When It Rain

13 Today

14 Get Hi (featuring B-Real)

15 Hell For It