article image

MERRY JANE Presents Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa on The High Road Summer Tour

Tickets are on sale now at livenation.com.

by MERRY JANE Staff

by MERRY JANE Staff

Hip-hop superstars Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa are teaming up for their first ever joint set on The High Road.

This July, Snoop and Wiz will be rolling up in your town, kicking off the 33-city-tour in West Palm Beach with stops in Atlanta, Philadelphia, Boston, Wiz's home turf of Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Chicago, Houston and San Diego before wrapping in Auburn, on Friday September 2.

Special guests including Kevin Gates, songstress Jhene Aiko, Casey Veggies, and DJ Drama.

Get your tickets here.

Full concert details below:

THE HIGH ROAD SUMMER TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, July 20 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
Thursday, July 21 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre-FL State Fairgrounds
Friday, July 22 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 23 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 26 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Friday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, August 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 5 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 6 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sunday, August 7 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 9 New York, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wednesday, August 10 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Thursday, August 11 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Friday, August 12 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, August 13 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, August 16 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Friday, August 19 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, August 20 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 21 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 23 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 24 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, August 25 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 27 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 28 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thursday, September 1 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Friday, September 2 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

avatar

Published on

MERRY JANE Staff

MERRY JANE is based in Los Angeles, California and is dedicated to elevating the discussion around cannabis culture.



Comments

avatar


I'm looking for
I'm looking for

Articles

Goods

Dispensaries